staff


For general inquiries, contact managing@jhunewsletter.com. Information on joining the paper can be found here. For advertising inquiries, contact business@jhunewsletter.com.

Managing Board

Chief Executive Officers

Editors-in-Chief:
Kelsey Ko & Morgan Ome
chiefs@jhunewsletter.com

Chief Operating Officers

Managing Editors:
Jacob Took & Alyssa Wooden
managing@jhunewsletter.com

Editorial Team

News & Features Editors:
Emily McDonald
Diva Parekh
Meagan Peoples
Katy Wilner
news@jhunewsletter.com

Opinions Editor:
Sarah Y. Kim
opinions@jhunewsletter.com

Sports Editors:
Esther Hong
Daniel Landy
Greg Melick
sports@jhunewsletter.com

Science & Technology Editors:
Jaemie Bennett
Elaine Chiao
science@jhunewsletter.com

Voices Editor:
Katherine Logan
voices@jhunewsletter.com

Arts & Entertainment Editors:
Claire Beaver
Amelia Isaacs
arts@jhunewsletter.com

Your Weekend Editor:
Ariella Shua
weekend@jhunewsletter.com

Magazine Editor:  
magazine@jhunewsletter.com

Copy Editors:   
Carmen Schafer   
Katie Tam  
copy@jhunewsletter.com

Podcast Editor:    
Emma Lee   
podcast@jhunewsletter.com

Design/Creative Team

Photography Editors:
Eda Incekara
photo@jhunewsletter.com

Cartoons Editor:
Jeanne Lee
cartoons@jhunewsletter.com

Layout Editor:
Marvis Gutierrez
layout@jhunewsletter.com

Business, Marketing & Operations Team

Chief Business Officer:
Jason Li
business@jhunewsletter.com

Director of Finance:
billing@jhunewsletter.com

Webmaster:
Elaine Wong
webmaster@jhunewsletter.com

Social Media Manager:
Sam Farrar
socialmedia@jhunewsletter.com

Staff

Senior Staff Writers: Claire Fox, David Glass, Rollin Hu, Peter Ji, Matthew Ritchie, Siri Tummala, Brandon Wolfe

Staff Writers: Simone Bliss, Allison Chen, Anna Chen, Jae Choi, Cole Douglass, Drake Foreman, Anna Gordon, Rachel Huang, Cindy Jiang,  Jessica Kasamoto, Nicola Sumi Kim, Bessie Liu, Teresa Ng, Jason Nguyen, Trisha Parayil, Jonathan Patterson, James Scharf, Nikita Shtarkman, Sam Mollin, Tanya Wongvibulsin, Jesse Wu, William Xie, Marcia Zimmerman

Copy Staff: Brian Covington, Sara Di Muzio, Charlotte Kim