Thank you from The News-Letter Staff!

On behalf of The News-Letter staff, we want to extend our deepest appreciation to everyone who helped us navigate through our first in-person academic year since the COVID-19 pandemic. The News-Letter would like to thank the following people for all their help:

Allison Avolio, Graham Bouton, Curtis Brown, Amanda Colaianni, Kia Harris, Jarron Jackson, Mike Joseph, Tamer Morsy, Nadine Shepherd, Kevin Shollenberger and Andy Wilson.

Clare Callaghan, Gady Epstein, Steve Horn, Jack Lipkin, Robert Ruby and David Yu, who provided workshops and professional guidance to our staff.

Our Professional Advisory Board, Homewood Undergraduate Giving, the Alumni Development Office and the University Archives.

We also want to give a special thank you to Spotlight News for supporting The News-Letter by extending our mobile platform for our readers. 

Last but not least, we would like to thank all of our editors, writers, readers and donors for their commitment to student journalism.  

See you next year!

Leela Gebo, Laura Wadsten, Molly Gahagen & Michelle Limpe

Editors-in-Chief 2021-22 & 2022-23

All content © 2024 The Johns Hopkins News-Letter | Powered by SNworks