Thank you

On behalf of The News-Letter staff, we extend our deepest gratitude to everyone who helped us navigate through this unprecedented academic year. The News-Letter would like to thank the following people for all their help:

Ray Alvies, Allison Avolio, Graham Bouton, Curtis Brown, Amanda Colaianni, Jaclyn Fuller, Matt Grettenberger, Kia Harris, Jarron Jackson, Mike Joseph, Tamer Morsy, Nichole Mukoda, Smita Ruzicka, Alanna Shanahan, Nadine Shepherd, Lex Wentzel and Andy Wilson.

Our Professional Advisory Board, Homewood Undergraduate Giving, the Alumni Development Office and the University Archives.

Additionally, we would like to thank Lauren Bernard and Nancy Wang for helping us to envision this magazine.

Last but not least, we would like to thank all of our editors, writers, readers and donors for their commitment to student journalism.  

See you next year!

Amelia Isaacs, Sarah Y. Kim, Rudy Malcom & Katy Wilner

Editors-in-Chief 2019-20 & 2020-21

All content © 2023 The Johns Hopkins News-Letter | Powered by SNworks