Staff

For general inquiries, contact managing@jhunewsletter.com. Information on joining the paper can be found here.

For advertising inquiries, contact business@jhunewsletter.com.

2016-2017 Editors

Chief Executive Officers
Editors-in-Chief:
Will Anderson
Amanda Auble
chiefs@jhunewsletter.com

Chief Operating Officers
Managing Editors:
Jacqui Neber
Catherine Palmer
managing@jhunewsletter.com

News & Features Editors:
Sam Fossum
Rollin Hu
Sherry Kim
Kelsey Ko
news@jhunewsletter.com

Opinions Editor:
Gillian Lelchuck
opinions@jhunewsletter.com

Sports Editors:
Emilie Hoffer
Andrew Johnson
Gaurav Verma
sports@jhunewsletter.com

Science & Technology Editors:
Sabrina Chen
Scott Zheng
Assistant Editor:
Paige Frank
science@jhunewsletter.com

Voices Editor:
Meagan Peoples
voices@jhunewsletter.com

Arts & Entertainment
Editors:
Mia Capobianco
Dubray Kinney
arts@jhunewsletter.com

Your Weekend Editor:
Veronica Reardon
weekend@jhunewsletter.com

Photography Editors:
Ellie Hallenborg
Cindy Jiang
Kareem Osman
photo@jhunewsletter.com

Copy Editors:
Audrey Holt
Diva Parekh
copy@jhunewsletter.com

Cartoons Editor:
Stephanie Herrera
cartoons@jhunewsletter.com

Layout Editor:
Morgan Ome
layout@jhunewsletter.com

Magazine Editor:
Jane Jeffery
magazine@jhunewsletter.com

_______________________

Chief Business Officer:
Abby Biesman
business@jhunewsletter.com

Director of Finance:
Arshad Ajani
billing@jhunewsletter.com

Webmasters:
Jenny Wagner
Elaine Wong
webmaster@jhunewsletter.com

Senior Staff Writers: Amy Han, Anne Hollmuller, Claire Fox, Peter Ji, Will Kirsch, Duy Phan

Staff Writers: Tara Abrishami, Hayley Bronner, Lily Kairis, Ashley Kim, Annabel Lyman, Adarsha Malla, Aneeka Ratnayake, Karen Sheng, Sherry Simkovic

Staff Photographers: Kunil Maiti

Copy Staff: Amanda Kaufman, Peter Ji, Karen Sheng

Business Staff: Hao Da, Emily Herman Anuj Mehndiratta, Haley Province, Sandra Weiss