Staff

For general inquiries, contact managing@jhunewsletter.com. Information on joining the paper can be found here. For advertising inquiries, contact business@jhunewsletter.com.

2017-2018 Editors

Chief Executive Officers

Editors-in-Chief:

Sam Fossum

Rollin Hu

chiefs@jhunewsletter.com

Chief Operating Officers

Managing Editors:

Kelsey Ko

Catherine Palmer

managing@jhunewsletter.com

News & Features Editors:

Sarah Y. Kim

Morgan Ome

Jacob Took

Alyssa Wooden

news@jhunewsletter.com

Opinions Editor:

Jacqui Neber

opinions@jhunewsletter.com

Sports Editors:

Emilie Hoffer

Esther Hong

Greg Melick

sports@jhunewsletter.com

Science & Technology Editors:

Sabrina Chen

Paige Frank

science@jhunewsletter.com

Voices Editor:

Meagan Peoples

voices@jhunewsletter.com

Arts & Entertainment Editors:

Will Kirsch

Katherine Logan

arts@jhunewsletter.com

Your Weekend Editor:

Renee Scavone

 weekend@jhunewsletter.com

Photography Editors:

Ellie Hallenborg

Cindy Jiang

Lauren Questell

photo@jhunewsletter.com

Copy Editors:

Diva Parekh

Katie Tam

copy@jhunewsletter.com

Cartoons Editor:

 cartoons@jhunewsletter.com

Layout Editor:

Jeanne Lee

 layout@jhunewsletter.com

Magazine Editor:

magazine@jhunewsletter.com

_______________________

Chief Business Officer:

Sandra Weiss

 business@jhunewsletter.com

Director of Finance:

Arshad Ajani

billing@jhunewsletter.com

Webmasters:

Elaine Wong

webmaster@jhunewsletter.com

Senior Staff Writers: Amy Han, Anne Hollmuller, Claire Fox, Peter Ji, Duy Phan

Staff Writers: Tara Abrishami, Hayley Bronner, Lily Kairis, Ashley Kim, Annabel Lyman, Adarsha Malla, Aneeka Ratnayake, Karen Sheng, Sherry Simkovic

Staff Photographers: Kunil Maiti

Copy Staff: Amanda Kaufman, Peter Ji, Karen Sheng

Business Staff: Emily Herman