staff


For general inquiries, contact managing@jhunewsletter.com. Information on joining the paper can be found here. For advertising inquiries, contact business@jhunewsletter.com.

Chief Executive Officers

Editors-in-Chief:
Kelsey Ko & Morgan Ome
chiefs@jhunewsletter.com

Chief Operating Officers

Managing Editors:
Jacob Took & Alyssa Wooden
managing@jhunewsletter.com

News & Features Editors:
Emily McDonald
Diva Parekh
Meagan Peoples
Katy Wilner
news@jhunewsletter.com

Opinions Editor:
Sarah Y. Kim
opinions@jhunewsletter.com

Sports Editors:
Esther Hong
Daniel Landy
Greg Melick
sports@jhunewsletter.com

Science & Technology Editors:
Jaemie Bennett
Elaine Chiao
science@jhunewsletter.com

Voices Editor:
Katherine Logan
voices@jhunewsletter.com

Arts & Entertainment Editors:
Claire Beaver
Amelia Isaacs
arts@jhunewsletter.com

Your Weekend Editor:
Ariella Shua
weekend@jhunewsletter.com

Photography Editors:
Eda Incekara
photo@jhunewsletter.com

Copy Editors:
Carmen Schafer
Katie Tam
copy@jhunewsletter.com

Cartoons Editor:
Jeanne Lee
cartoons@jhunewsletter.com

Layout Editor:

layout@jhunewsletter.com

Magazine Editor:

magazine@jhunewsletter.com

Chief Business Officer:
Jason Li
business@jhunewsletter.com

Director of Finance:
billing@jhunewsletter.com

Webmaster:
Elaine Wong
webmaster@jhunewsletter.com

Social Media Editor:
Sam Farrar
socialmedia@jhunewsletter.com

Senior Staff Writers: Valerie Chavez, Anne Hollmuller, Claire Fox, Peter Ji, Daniel Landy, Sara Schreib, Siri Tummala

Staff Writers: Jaemie Bennett, Allison Chen, Anna Chen, Brian Covington, David Glass, Anna Gordon, Rachel Huang, Amelia Isaacs, Cindy Jiang, Lily Kairis, Jessica Kasamoto, Rudy Malcom, Bessie Liu, Tiancheng Lyu, Teresa Ng, Jonathan Patterson, Jamie Scharf, Nikita Shtarkman, Sam Mollin, Ariella Shua, Sherry Simkovic, Karen Wang, Katy Wilner, Brandon Wolfe, Tanya Wongvibulsin

Staff Photographers: Kunal Maiti

Copy Staff: Brian Covington,  Rudy Malcom, Sara Di Muzio, Carmen Schafer, Ariella Shua