staff


For general inquiries, contact managing@jhunewsletter.com. Information on joining the paper can be found here. For advertising inquiries, contact business@jhunewsletter.com.

Chief Executive Officers

Editors-in-Chief:
Sam Fossum & Rollin Hu
chiefs@jhunewsletter.com

Chief Operating Officers

Managing Editors:
Kelsey Ko & Catherine Palmer
managing@jhunewsletter.com

News & Features Editors:
Sarah Y. Kim
Morgan Ome
Jacob Took
Alyssa Wooden
news@jhunewsletter.com

Opinions Editor:
Jacqui Neber
opinions@jhunewsletter.com

Sports Editors:
Emilie Hoffer
Esther Hong
Greg Melick
sports@jhunewsletter.com

Science & Technology Editors:
Sabrina Chen
Elaine Chiao
science@jhunewsletter.com

Voices Editor:
Meagan Peoples
voices@jhunewsletter.com

Arts & Entertainment Editors:
Will Kirsch
Katherine Logan
arts@jhunewsletter.com

Your Weekend Editor:
Renee Scavone
weekend@jhunewsletter.com

Photography Editors:
Ellie Hallenborg
Cindy Jiang
Lauren Questell
photo@jhunewsletter.com

Copy Editors:
Diva Parekh
Katie Tam
copy@jhunewsletter.com

Cartoons Editor:
Giselle Ruiz
cartoons@jhunewsletter.com

Layout Editor:
Jeanne Lee
layout@jhunewsletter.com

Magazine Editor:
Gillian Lelchuck
magazine@jhunewsletter.com

Chief Business Officer:
Sandra Weiss
business@jhunewsletter.com

Director of Finance:
billing@jhunewsletter.com

Webmaster:
Elaine Wong
webmaster@jhunewsletter.com

Social Media Editor:
Sam Farrar 

Senior Staff Writers: Valerie Chavez Anne Hollmuller, Claire Fox, Peter Ji, Dubray Kinney, Sara Schreib, Siri Tummala

Staff Writers: Jaemie Bennett, Allison Chen, Anna Chen, Brian Covington, David Glass, Anna Gordon, Rachel Huang, Amelia Isaacs, Cindy Jiang, Lily Kairis, Jessica Kasamoto, Rudy Malcom, Bessie Liu, Tiancheng Lyu, Teresa Ng, Jonathan Patterson, Jamie Scharf, Nikita Shtarkman, Sam Mollin, Ariella Shua, Sherry Simkovic, Karen Wang, Katy Wilner, Brandon Wolfe, Tanya Wongvibulsin

Staff Photographers: Kunal Maiti

 Copy Staff: Brian Covington,  Rudy Malcom, Sara Di Muzio, Carmen Schafer, Ariella Shua